Think Of Me

My mom loves me. I know this is true because she tells me every day. She says she thinks about me all the time, and I know it’s true. I made sure of it. She is the centre of my world, and I want to be the centre of hers.

I made sure she thinks of me every time she goes out of the door.

image

And every time she goes in the fridge.

image

Every time she has a cup of coffee.

image

And whenever she does the ironing.

image

She thinks of me when she looks in the mirror

image

And every time she uses the computer.

image

I made especially sure that she thinks of me when she eats.

image

image

She has said that she doesn’t need the constant reminders, that she would think of me anyway, but you can never be too careful.

Bella

2 thoughts on “Think Of Me

Leave a Reply

