Saturday

It’s Saturday again. I love Saturdays and Sundays, they are the best part of every week. Extra cuddles, extra treats and lots of lazing about usually. And I get in a lot of roaching, my favourite past time.

Mom likes talking photographs
She takes some every day,
Mostly of me roaching
But sometimes when I play.

She says she snaps me sleeping
On the sofa or my bed
Because that’s what I do the most
Almost all the time, she said!

What a flippin cheek!!

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

It seems she might be right.

Bella

5 thoughts on “Saturday

Leave a Reply

