My Birthday!

I am one of the luckiest dogs alive! I’m sure of it! Today is my 7th birthday and I am having the most fabulous day, only spoilt by the fact that Mom had to go to work.

This morning Mom got up early and she let me open some of my cards and presents, the ones I had received in the post!

image

These were from my online friends, the best ones who I call my twitter family!

image

There we’re lots, from all over the world and I have to say that they are the best family ever!! I had lots of toys, Wonky Chomps, treats from Ammys Delight, and some nail varnish especially for dogs!

Even Charlie got a gift and it’s not his birthday!

Mom went to work then, but when she came home I had another surprise!

A sausage birthday cake!

image

It had meat inside and sausages round it with cream cheese and treats on top!

image

image

It looked and smelt delicious and I felt like the most lucky greyhound on the planet!!

image

I could hardly wait for my slice!!! In fact I didn’t wait! I was eating it before it even hit my bowl!

It was delicious! Me and Charlie ate a huge slice each. Then I had a toy off Charlie and a bright pink feather boa off Mom!

image

Charlie got a collar and lead from Sammy in America, so I got him to model it for me!

image

I can honestly say that I think this has been my best birthday ever! Thank you to everyone for all the birthday wishes, it has made today very special.

Bella

8 thoughts on “My Birthday!

  1. OMD!!! This is the best blog ever bc the photos r unbelievable. Especially the ones w you & Charlie near the table. Fabulous. Thank you so much for sharing your bday with us. I love you BELLA. You are my BELLA.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

