Whats In The Bag Mom?

I have  been waiting all day for Mom to get home from work, Charlie has too and finally she’s home!! I was so glad to see her that I almost missed the fact that she was carrying a bag!!

Mom’s home!
My tails all awag!
She’s been shopping
What’s in the bag?
Is it treats
For Charlie and me?
She says be patient
I’ll soon see!
Can’t help sniffin
As she walks by
Nose is twitchin
Held up high
What is in there?
I want to see??

Yeah it’s sausages!
For my tea!!

Me and Charlie have the best Mom ever!!

image

6 thoughts on “Whats In The Bag Mom?

Leave a Reply

