Coming Soon…….

Coming soon to my website…..

A guest blog from BGPuk,
They are a non-profit organisation dedicated to the rescue and rehoming of greyhounds in need. 
image

Mollies Monthly
A monthy edition of hints and tips from  Mollie, my good friend from America, including recipes for dog treats! Yum! This should be starting very soon.

Pinterest
I will soon have a Pinterest account, where I will be posting pictures of the tweetups I have been to and the naughty things I do, as well as my very favourite toys and treats!

Guest blogs
I am always on the lookout for good stories from other dogs who have been rescued or rehomed. These need to include photographs and if possible, the rehoming centre details.
I would also welcome blogs from hoomans if they have an interesting story to tell.

2 thoughts on “Coming Soon…….

Leave a Reply

